Board of directors

The Company strives for diversity within the board of directors, creating a mix of executive directors, non-executive directors and independent directors, their diverse competences and experience, their ages and nationality and their specific knowledge of the telecommunications and media sector.

The board of directors includes three female members: Ms. Christiane Franck , Ms. Amy Blair and Ms. Severina Pascu . At present, Telenet is in line with the gender composition requirements.