Financial Calendar

Receive E-mail AlertsE-mail Alerts
Degroof Petercam - Paris Roadshow
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
remind me days before the event

ING – London Roadshow
Friday, May 12, 2017
remind me days before the event

JP Morgan - CEO Media & Telecoms Conference (London)
Thursday, May 18, 2017
remind me days before the event

ABN AMRO – Benelux Equities Conference (Amsterdam)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
remind me days before the event

BofA Merrill Lynch – TMT Conference (London)
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
remind me days before the event

Goldman Sachs - Cable & Convergence Conference (London)
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
remind me days before the event

Deutsche Bank – European Leveraged Finance Conference (London)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
remind me days before the event

Start of the Closed Period for the H1 2017 Results
Monday, July 3, 2017
remind me days before the event

Q2 2017 Telenet Group Holding NV Earnings Release
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:00 a.m. CET
remind me days before the event

H1 2017 Telenet Group Holding NV Earnings Conference Call (*)
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 3:00 p.m. CET
remind me days before the event

Start of the Closed Period for the 9M 2017 Results
Monday, October 2, 2017
remind me days before the event

9M 2017 Telenet Group Holding NV Earnings Release (*)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 a.m. CET
remind me days before the event

9M 2017 Telenet Group Holding NV Earnings Conference Call (*)
Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:00 p.m. CET
remind me days before the event

Enter your e-mail address 

(*) Dates may be subject to change